Daniel Kibblesmith

Daniel Kibblesmith

  • 5 stars across 4 books
18th September 2018

Valiant High

Valiant proudly presents its first ALL-AGES escapade with a pitch-perfect entry point for new fans and longtime readers ... MoreValiant High

(1 review) Review
31st October 2019

Rugrats: Building Blocks

Collects both Rugrats annual specials (R is for Reptar #1 and C is for Chanukah #1), these stories showcase the babies i... MoreRugrats: Building Blocks

(0 reviews) Review
28th January 2021

Princess Dinosaur

Perfect for fans of Princesses Wear Pants, this spirited and expectation-defying story introduces a spunky heroine who k... MorePrincess Dinosaur

(0 reviews) Review
13th February 2025

Rugrats: Bestest Comics Book Two

More of the bestest Rugrats comics have arrived! Get ready for more adventures with Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Susie, an... MoreRugrats: Bestest Comics Book Two

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Coming Soon

Recent Reviews

  • Valiant High

    Valiant High

    by Toppa

    High school is tough, even for super heroes. They deal with all the same problems high schoolers have while fighting evil. Home coming takes on a whol...

Series by
Daniel Kibblesmith