Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Cylin Busby

Cylin Busby

  • 5 stars across 4 books
Cylin Busby is the coauthor of the acclaimed memoir The Year We Disappeared and the author of the teen novels The Stranger Game and Blink Once and the middle grade novel The Nine Lives of Jacob Tibbs. A former editor at Teen magazine, she now lives in Los Angeles with her family. You can visit her online at www.cylinbusby.com.
10th December 2020

The Bookstore Cat

An irresistible and engaging picture book perfect for story time, and for cat and bookstore lovers alike! The bookstore... MoreThe Bookstore Cat

(1 review)
Review
11th October 2012

Blink Once

West is a high school senior who has everything going for him - until an accident leaves him paralysed. Strapped down in... MoreBlink Once

(0 reviews)
Review
1st December 2016

The Stranger Game

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Olive... MoreThe Stranger Game

(0 reviews)
Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Bookstore Cat

    The Bookstore Cat

    A lovely way to teach the alphabet to kids. The illustrations are excellent - they will make children read them repeatedly. A cat and alphabets, who c...

Series by
Cylin Busby