Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Chris Ferrie

Chris Ferrie

  • 5 stars across 71 books
2nd October 2018

8 Little Planets

A delightfully fun, fact-filled planetary tale from the creator of the Baby University series!Travel around the solar sy... More8 Little Planets

(2 reviews) Review
2nd May 2017

General Relativity for Babies

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this intr... MoreGeneral Relativity for Babies

(1 review) Review
2nd May 2017

Quantum Physics for Babies

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Organic Chemistry for Babies, Rocket Science for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this intr... MoreQuantum Physics for Babies

(1 review) Review
3rd April 2018

Scientist, Scientist, Who Do You See?

A scientific twist on a beloved children's classic that's sure to delight both parent and child!Scientist, Scientist, Wh... MoreScientist, Scientist, Who Do You See?

(1 review) Review
2nd May 2017

Newtonian Physics for Babies

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room!Written by an expert, Newtonian Physics for Babies is a col... MoreNewtonian Physics for Babies

(0 reviews) Review
2nd May 2017

Rocket Science for Babies

Age range 0 to 3 Rocket Science for Babies by Chris Ferrie is an introduction to aerospace engineering (also known a... MoreRocket Science for Babies

(0 reviews) Review
4th July 2017

Optical Physics for Babies

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room!Written by an expert, Optical Physics for Babies is a color... MoreOptical Physics for Babies

(0 reviews) Review
4th July 2017

Quantum Entanglement for Babies

Finally, a scientific series that treats babies like the geniuses they are! With scientific and mathematical information... MoreQuantum Entanglement for Babies

(0 reviews) Review
3rd October 2017

ABCs of Physics

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University series is the perfect introduction for even the youngest physicis... MoreABCs of Physics

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews