Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Care Bears

Author Links

Care Bears

  • 5 stars across 15 books
    The Care Bears classic brand celebrates its 35th birthday in 2017. With a diverse range of books, apps, games and other merchandise these hugely recognisable characters are known throughout the world. Now featuring in two animated series, Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot , on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also featured on Tiny Pop, where it ranks in their top 5 shows.
    21st September 2017

    Care Bears: Snow 'N' Snuggles Sticker Activity Book

    A fun-filled Christmas sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 100 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th June 2017

    Care Bears: Grumpy and the Grumble Storm Storybook

    Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netfli... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th February 2018

    Wonderheart Bear and Her Pirate Friends Storybook

    The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and are celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! This sto... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th July 2017

    Care Bears: Baby Grumpy Bear: Shaped Board Book 2

    An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby. In this bo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th July 2017

    Care Bears: Baby Funshine Bear: Shaped Board Book 1

    An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby. In this bo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    Care Bears: Cheer Bear and the Treasure Hunt Storybook

    Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netfli... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th June 2017

    Care Bears: Sunshine 'N' Smiles Sticker Activity Book

    The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and will keep little ones endlessly entertained home! ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    Care Bears: Hearts 'N' Hugs Sticker Activity Book

    Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained for hours at home and offer some comfort during uncertain times. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th March 2018

    Baby Bedtime Bear: Shaped Board Book 4

    An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby.In this book Baby Be... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Care Bears