Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Care Bears

Care Bears

  • 5 stars across 15 books
The Care Bears classic brand celebrates its 35th birthday in 2017. With a diverse range of books, apps, games and other merchandise these hugely recognisable characters are known throughout the world. Now featuring in two animated series, Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot , on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also featured on Tiny Pop, where it ranks in their top 5 shows.
29th June 2017

Care Bears: Grumpy and the Grumble Storm Storybook

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netfli... MoreCare Bears: Grumpy and the Grumble Storm Storybook

(1 review) Review
21st September 2017

Care Bears: Snow 'N' Snuggles Sticker Activity Book

A fun-filled Christmas sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 100 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy a... MoreCare Bears: Snow 'N' Snuggles Sticker Activity Book

(0 reviews) Review
8th February 2018

Wonderheart Bear and Her Pirate Friends Storybook

The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and are celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! This sto... MoreWonderheart Bear and Her Pirate Friends Storybook

(0 reviews) Review
13th July 2017

Care Bears: Baby Grumpy Bear: Shaped Board Book 2

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby. In this bo... MoreCare Bears: Baby Grumpy Bear: Shaped Board Book 2

(0 reviews) Review
13th July 2017

Care Bears: Baby Funshine Bear: Shaped Board Book 1

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby. In this bo... MoreCare Bears: Baby Funshine Bear: Shaped Board Book 1

(0 reviews) Review
9th February 2017

Care Bears: Cheer Bear and the Treasure Hunt Storybook

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netfli... MoreCare Bears: Cheer Bear and the Treasure Hunt Storybook

(0 reviews) Review
29th June 2017

Care Bears: Sunshine 'N' Smiles Sticker Activity Book

The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and will keep little ones endlessly entertained home! ... MoreCare Bears: Sunshine 'N' Smiles Sticker Activity Book

(0 reviews) Review
9th February 2017

Care Bears: Hearts 'N' Hugs Sticker Activity Book

Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained for hours at home and offer some comfort during uncertain times. ... MoreCare Bears: Hearts 'N' Hugs Sticker Activity Book

(0 reviews) Review
8th March 2018

Baby Bedtime Bear: Shaped Board Book 4

An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby.In this book Baby Be... MoreBaby Bedtime Bear: Shaped Board Book 4

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Recent Reviews

Series by
Care Bears