Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Brendan Reichs

Author Links

Brendan Reichs

  • 5 stars across 7 books
    Brendan Reichs was born and raised in Charlotte, North Carolina. He graduated from Wake Forest University in 2000 and the George Washington University Law School in 2006. After three long years working as a litigation attorney, he abandoned the trade to write full-time. He lives in Charlotte with his wife, son, daughter, and a herd of animals that tear up everything. He is the co-author of the bestselling Virals series with his mother, Kathy Reichs, but Nemesis is his first solo novel. He is currently working on the sequel.
    19th April 2018

    Genesis

    PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN . . . Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    5th March 2013

    Chrysalis

    Antiwar demonstrations. Protest music. Flower children. 1968 is an exciting year to be eighteen years old. For an introv... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th March 2011

    Nemesis

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    19th April 2018

    Genesis

    PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN . . .Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members of his cl... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    24th January 2019

    The Darkdeep

    A suspenseful and spooky new series, perfect for fans of Goosebumps, from bestselling duo Ally Condie and Brendan ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th October 2019

    The Beast

    From bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs comes The Beast , the second book in the darkly suspensef... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    Don't Turn Out the Lights: A Tribute to Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

    Featuring stories from R.L. Stine and Madeleine Roux, this middle grade horror anthology, curated by New York Time... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Genesis

      Genesis

      this book is full of thrill, horror and action. I loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!...

    Series by
    Brendan Reichs