Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beth Garrod

Author Links

Beth Garrod

  • 5 stars across 10 books
    1st September 2016

    Super Awkward

    "Outrageously funny" - The GuardianI, Bella Fisher, am absolutely WINNING at FAILING at life. ... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    7th September 2017

    Truly Madly Awkward

    Bella Fisher is back - and is cool, calm and collected as ever. So: NOT EVEN REMOTELY. Her... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    4th July 2019

    Take a Chance on Me

    The sunniest, funniest, feel-good rom com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    5th July 2018

    Access All Awkward

    Funny, sunny, feel-good fiction with a cool festival vibe! this is the hilarious (and slightly cringe) f... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    22nd July 2021

    Sister Switch

    A laugh-out-loud, modern take on the ever popular body-swap story from bestselling author Beth Garrod. Perfect for 9+ ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    16th February 2023

    The Wish Glitch

    From bestselling author Beth Garrod comes a fantastically funny wish fulfilment story. Perfect for fans of The Extre... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    16th February 2023

    The Wish Glitch

    From bestselling author Beth Garrod comes a fantastically funny wish fulfilment story. Perfect for fans of The Extre... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th October 2022

    All the Jingle Ladies

    The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To Al... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    17th June 2016

    The Inflatables

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    All the Jingle Ladies All the Jingle Ladies

    All the Jingle Ladies

    Paperback
    13th October 2022

    Recent Reviews

    • Take a Chance on Me

      Take a Chance on Me

      I read this one a long time ago, as soon as it was released. However I’ve never actually posted a review!

      This is the perfect summer read! Full of...

    • Sister Switch

      Sister Switch

      It’s no secret that I am a massive fan of Beth Garrod , she is one of my all time favourite teen authors, so when I discovered she was releasing a chi...

    • Take a Chance on Me

      Take a Chance on Me

      Another fantastic book by Beth Garrod! Perfect for fans of the super awkward series.

      Meg had a disastrous first kiss she would rather forget, but t...