Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beth Garrod

Author Links

Beth Garrod

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    1st September 2016

    Super Awkward

    I, Bella Fisher, am absolutely WINNING at FAILING at life. 1. I once got my tongue stuck to a box of Calippos in ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    7th September 2017

    Truly Madly Awkward

    Bella Fisher is back - and is cool, calm and collected as ever. So: NOT EVEN REMOTELY. Her fledgling... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    5th July 2018

    Access All Awkward

    The brand new, laugh-out-loud bestseller. Funny, sunny, feel-good fiction with a cool festival vibe! Bella ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th July 2019

    Take a Chance on Me

    The brand-new sunny, funny, feel-good rom com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I'... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Super Awkward

      Super Awkward

      Bella is fifteen and a half with a lot of unfortunate events which are hilarious but still tragic to her as she faces the embarrassment of them!

      He...

    • Super Awkward

      Super Awkward

      by Elf

      Super Awkward is a great book and I recommend it to all those dork diary lovers out there. It is about a girl called Bella Fisher who as the title say...

    • Truly Madly Awkward

      Truly Madly Awkward

      Bella is back! Along with Tegan and Rach of course as the girls are excited about a competition to win their favourite band The Helicans to come and p...