Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beth Garrod

Author Links

Beth Garrod

  • 5 stars across 7 books
    1st September 2016

    Super Awkward

    I, Bella Fisher, am absolutely WINNING at FAILING at life. 1. I once got my tongue stuck to a box of Calippos in ... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    7th September 2017

    Truly Madly Awkward

    Bella Fisher is back - and is cool, calm and collected as ever. So: NOT EVEN REMOTELY. Her... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    5th July 2018

    Access All Awkward

    The brand new, laugh-out-loud bestseller. Funny, sunny, feel-good fiction with a cool festival vibe! ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th July 2019

    Take a Chance on Me

    The brand-new sunny, funny, feel-good rom com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I'... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    17th June 2016

    The Inflatables

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    22nd July 2021

    Sister Switch

    A laugh-out-loud, modern take on the ever popular body-swap story from bestselling author Beth Garrod. Perfect for 9+ ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Take a Chance on Me

      Take a Chance on Me

      Another fantastic book by Beth Garrod! Perfect for fans of the super awkward series.

      Meg had a disastrous first kiss she would rather forget, but t...

    • Access All Awkward

      Access All Awkward

      A fantastic final book to the series. I only wish that this series was longer. I wasnt ready to say goodbye to Bella and her hilarious life.

      I thin...

    • Truly Madly Awkward

      Truly Madly Awkward

      Another fantastic book in the series! I just love how funny and relatable these books are without being cheesy or over the top.

      Bella Fisher is...