Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ben Oliver

Author Links

Ben Oliver

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    2nd April 2020

    The Loop

    Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable new series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2021

    The Block

    The sequel to THE LOOP: dark, twisty and completely unputdownable ... Praise for THE LOOP: ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Loop

      The Loop

      by JJJJJ

      I'm not that keen on reading but my mum found this book and I really liked it. It was like a film. A good concept. It reminded me of Maze Runner and T...

    • The Loop

      The Loop

      Woah...this was cool.

      Very few books can claim to be the next maze runner/ hunger games/ et cetera, but in my opinion, this feels like the 2...

    • The Loop

      The Loop

      READ THIS BOOK. READ IT. You will not regret it. At all. It is so gripping, so dystopian (one of my favourite genres), so page-turning... SO GOOD!!! I...

    Series by
    Ben Oliver