Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ben Oliver

  • 4 stars across 3 books
    2nd April 2020

    The Loop

    Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and ... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2021

    The Block

    The second unputdownable book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger G... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    7th April 2022

    The Loop 3: The Arc

    The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Th... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Loop 3: The Arc

      The Loop 3: The Arc

      As with all the books, what I really enjoyed about The Arc was all the various tech that exists in this dystopian future. I often find it hard...

    • The Block

      The Block

      As this is the second book in the series, I will try to keep this as spoiler free as possible, just in case you have yet to pick up book one. The shor...

    • The Loop

      The Loop

      A few years ago, there was a massive surge in YA dystopian novels, largely off the back of The Hunger Games. I found that I didn’t enjoy most o...

    Series by
    Ben Oliver