Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beach

  • 5 stars across 11 books
Key Facts about Beach:

My grandfather owned a pet lion called Leonard. Sadly, I never got to meet either of them.

I once hosted a weekly hip hop show on Occitan-language radio.

I met my wife when she stopped to ask me for directions. The place she wanted was hard to find so I went with her and we’ve been together ever since.

I have illustrated lots of serious textbooks for children and lots of childish books for grown-ups.

Before becoming an illustrator I worked as a pizza chef. If you can think of it, I have probably put it on a pizza.

I have three children and two bicycles.

I am allergic to cats. 
13th April 2023

The Princess With The Blazing Bottom

The third book in the bestselling explosively funny Blazing Bottom series . . . Perfect for fans of The DInosaur That Po... MoreThe Princess With The Blazing Bottom

(17 reviews) Review
2nd September 2021

The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom

The hilariously anarchic and bestselling picture book about a dragon who has lost his flame – but may just find fire els... MoreThe Dragon with the Blazing Bottom

(14 reviews) Review
1st March 2012

I Want To Be A Gold Medallist

This title features wildly imaginative drawing and doodling activities for the budding footballer and pop star. It comes... MoreI Want To Be A Gold Medallist

(0 reviews) Review
1st February 2010

The Awesome Activity Adventure Book

Kow Kapow and the Bonsai Kid blast off on a wild, wacky and downright weird mission to find the Monkey Nut of Moo! Their... MoreThe Awesome Activity Adventure Book

(0 reviews) Review
5th May 2011

I Want To Be A Famous Footballer

This title features wildly imaginative drawing and doodling activities for the budding footballer and pop star. It comes... MoreI Want To Be A Famous Footballer

(0 reviews) Review
2nd May 2011

I Want To Be A Popstar

Wildly imaginative drawing and doodling activities for the budding pop star. Wannabe Cheryls will adore drawing their aw... MoreI Want To Be A Popstar

(0 reviews) Review
28th March 2024

Big Bad Dragon Club

From the superstar creator of The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom comes a hilarious new story about three wicked dragons ... MoreBig Bad Dragon Club

(0 reviews) Review
28th March 2024

Big Bad Dragon Club

From the superstar creator of The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom comes a hilarious new story about three wicked dragons ... MoreBig Bad Dragon Club

(0 reviews) Review
10th October 2024

The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom at Christmas

'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, ​ Not a creature was stirring, not even a mouse. ​ Meanwhile... MoreThe Dragon with the Blazing Bottom at Christmas

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Coming Soon

Big Bad Dragon Club Big Bad Dragon Club

Big Bad Dragon Club

Paperback
28th March 2024

Recent Reviews