Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anna Hoghton

Author Links

Anna Hoghton

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    2nd January 2020

    The Mask of Aribella

    Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord! Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. B... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella is a magical kaleidoscope of wonder, mystery and intrigue which absolutely enthralled me as I wandered through the streets and en...

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      What an delight! I loved everything about this book - from the enchanting Venetian setting to the interesting multi-dimensional characters to the whir...

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      by KHeap

      This story is full of magic. The omens, spirits and superstitions create a feeling of unease as Aribella approaches her 13th birthday and events that...