Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anna Hoghton

Author Links

Anna Hoghton

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    2nd January 2020

    The Mask of Aribella

    Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord! Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. B... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    7th July 2022

    Orla and the Wild Hunt

    A stunningly original adventure from the acclaimed author of The Mask of Aribella, Anna Hoghton. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      by ayat

      This is a very majestic adventure book which takes a lot of knowledge to solve certain mysteries. My favourite character is probably Seffie because of...

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella is a magical kaleidoscope of wonder, mystery and intrigue which absolutely enthralled me as I wandered through the streets and en...

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      What an delight! I loved everything about this book - from the enchanting Venetian setting to the interesting multi-dimensional characters to the whir...