Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anna Hoghton

Author Links

Anna Hoghton

  • 5 stars across 1 book
    2nd January 2020

    The Mask of Aribella

    Perfect for fans of The Thief Lord! Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. B... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      I am so glad that I picked this one up - set in Venice and full of magic, mystical creatures and intrigue, this is definitely one not to miss. Aribell...

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      by Suzanne

      I’m normally not a big fan of fantasy but this book was AMAZING! Aribella lives with her dad in Venice and she’s like other children in the neighbourh...

    • The Mask of Aribella

      The Mask of Aribella

      A cracking adventure set in Venice.  Aribella is an ordinary girl living with her father in Venice or so she thinks.  When she turns 18 things start t...