Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anna Doherty

Author Links

Anna Doherty

  • 5 stars across 5 books
    Anna is an author and illustrator from sunny Scotland - she loves writing, drawing, Brussels sprouts, things in alphabetical order, and every single dog in the world. Her main skills lie in Scrabble, and swimming a long way underwater without breathing, but she also has an MA in Children's Book Illustration from the Cambridge School of Art.
    7th March 2019

    The Brontes: The Fantastically Feminist (and Totally True) Story of the Astonishing Authors

       An inspiring, empowering, fantastically feminist and totally true story, perfect for fans of Little People, Big Drea... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    7th March 2019

    Sticky

    The trouble began when Badger was wrapping Owl's birthday present. This particular roll of sticky tape was.... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th August 2019

    Ada Lovelace: The Fantastically Feminist (and Totally True) Story of the Mathematician Extraordinaire

    An inspiring, empowering, fantastically feminist and totally true story, perfect for fans of Little People, Big Dre... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Anna Doherty