Nina Mata

Nina Mata

  • 0 stars across 15 books
1st October 2020

Ty's Travels: All Aboard!

A Geisel Honor-winning series!  "Both an excellent book for guided reading and a winning read-aloud." —Kirkus (starred r... MoreTy's Travels: All Aboard!

(0 reviews) Review
1st October 2020

Ty's Travels: Zip, Zoom!

Ty can’t wait to ride his brand-new scooter at the park. Other kids zip and zoom by like race cars, but all Ty can do is... MoreTy's Travels: Zip, Zoom!

(0 reviews) Review
24th June 2021

Ty's Travels: Beach Day!

A Geisel Honor-winning series * Author Kelly Starling Lyons selected as the 2021 Piedmont Laureate * A Bank Street Best ... MoreTy's Travels: Beach Day!

(0 reviews) Review
17th February 2022

Ty's Travels: Lab Magic

“This installment in the Geisel-winning Ty's Travels series adds some much-needed diversity to the beginning-reader shel... MoreTy's Travels: Lab Magic

(0 reviews) Review
7th June 2022

You Are My Favorite Color

A lyrical story of parental love that celebrates and takes pride in the many shades of brown skin. Perfect for fans of I... MoreYou Are My Favorite Color

(0 reviews) Review
27th October 2022

Ty’s Travels: Winter Wonderland

A Geisel Honor-winning series! Author Kelly Starling Lyons selected as the 2021 Piedmont Laureate! Join Ty on his imagin... MoreTy’s Travels: Winter Wonderland

(0 reviews) Review
27th September 2022

Ways to Share Joy

(0 reviews) Review
20th July 2023

Ty's Travels: Camp-Out

Ty makes his I Can Read Comic debut! Featuring a bold comic styling by New York Times bestselling illustrator Niña Mata ... MoreTy's Travels: Camp-Out

(0 reviews) Review
3rd August 2023

I Absolutely, Positively Love My Spots

"Highly recommended." —School Library JournalA young girl with vitiligo celebrates her skin in this joyful picture book ... MoreI Absolutely, Positively Love My Spots

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books