Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Emily Dove

Author Links

Emily Dove

  • 5 stars across 8 books
    Hannah Rogge is the author of many craft titles and journals, and is the creative director at ROBIE. She lives in New York.

    Emily Dove is an illustrator and certified naturalist who lives in the San Francisco area.
    8th February 2018

    Are you there little Bunny

    Little bunny is hiding! Very young children will love peeping through the holes and touching the textured pages in this ... More

    (14 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2017

    Are you there Little Elephant?

    Little elephant is hiding! Very young children will love peeping through the holes and touching the textured pages in th... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    1st November 2017

    Are you there Little Fox?

    Little fox is hiding! Very young children will love peeping through the holes and touching the textured pages in this au... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    5th November 2020

    Blue Planet II

    With a foreword from David Attenborough. This is our Blue Planet: a beautiful blue marble suspended in a sea... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st February 2019

    Hello Honeybees: Read and play in the hive!

    Nature lovers will adore this ingenious board book that transforms into a stand-up beehive! Simply "fly" the two bee cha... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    11th September 2020

    Little Love Bug

    Little Love Bug Finger Puppet Book is a sweet, entertaining board book with a finger puppet built right in. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    18th March 2021

    Catch the Sky: Playful Poems on the Air We Share

    "Clever and effective for the pre- and primary school nature shelves."-Kirkus In the vein of Jack Prelutsky and Dennis... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd January 2022

    Christmas Mouse: Finger Puppet Book

    Christmas Mouse is a sweet, rhyming holiday board book with a finger puppet built right in. Newborns will lov... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Are you there Little Elephant?

      Are you there Little Elephant?

      by Ithica

      We have enjoyed a few books in this series now but never get bored of peeping through the holes trying to find the animal. The bright colours and fing...

    • Are you there Little Fox?

      Are you there Little Fox?

      by Ithica

      Another lovely story in the series. We never get bored of looking for little fox as the illustrations are lovely and colourful. Each page has a cut th...

    • Are you there little Bunny

      Are you there little Bunny

      by Ithica

      We have previously enjoyed another book in the series so I was looking forward to sharing this one with my little boy too. This time we were looking f...

    Series by
    Emily Dove