Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery

  • (2 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Murder Most Unladylike

    The first marvellous murder mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'Ripping good ... More

    (51 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Weather Weaver
    The Weather Weaver

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Murder Most Unladylike

      Murder Most Unladylike

      Agatha Christie meets Malory Towers. Both my children were hooked. Despite our dislike of boarding schools, we loved this book. Following Hazel Wong,...

    • Murder Most Unladylike

      Murder Most Unladylike

      When Daisy and Hazel start a detective society, they never expect to have a real case, that is until Hazel finds the dead body of their former science...

    • Murder Most Unladylike

      Murder Most Unladylike

      10/10 for Murder Most Unladylike by Robin Stevens

      The first in the mystery series of the same name, this installment sees Daisy and Hazel investiga...