Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Skye Meets the Monster in the Hedge

by
,

Skye Meets the Monster in the Hedge Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Skye Meets the Monster in the Hedge Reviews | Toppsta

9780957470217
  • ISBN: 9780957470217
  • Pub Date: 20th August 2013
  • Publisher: Skye Springer
  • Imprint: Skye Springer
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 20

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)