Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Why Is This Festival Special?: Divali

by

Write a Review

Why Is This Festival Special?: Divali Reviews | Toppsta

9780749690168

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Why Is This Festival Spe Series. See all Why Is This Festival Spe books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Why Is This Festival Special?: Divali'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)