Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos

by
,

Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

Hidden away in a bustling old market town, Curio House and its mysterious collection of artefacts has been undisturbed for years. Until now...



When her mum inherits the Curio House, Ava is nervous about moving into the creaky Victorian villa, especially when she discovers a room filled with unusual objects and a box of 'magic' crystals. Ava knows they can't really be magic, but when her mischievous Tibetan terrier Pepper tries to eat one of the artefacts, a series of strange and definitely magical events unfold - and soon the whole town is in trouble!


Luckily her new friends Sarah and Lily are on hand to help, but can three ordinary girls (and Pepper) learn to control the crystals and protect the world around them?


From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the first in an exciting new series about the power of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC and Holly Webb.

Magic Keepers: Crystal Chaos Reviews | Toppsta

9781788954402

Share on

Featured Book
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas

Children will love this dinosaur twist on the classic, "Twelve Days of Christmas" carol by Evie Day and Liam Darcy.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Magic Keepers Series. See all Magic Keepers books here.

Category

See More Fantasy & magical realism

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 7 8 9 10
Featured Book
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas

Children will love this dinosaur twist on the classic, "Twelve Days of Christmas" carol by Evie Day and Liam Darcy.

View book
Featured Books

About Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman lives in Leicestershire with her husband, three children and three dogs. She is the author of the phenomenally successful My Secret Unicorn series, Unicorn School, and Genie Us! (with author Steve Cole). 

More about Linda Chapman

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)