Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hattie Peck: The Journey Home

by
,

Hattie Peck: The Journey Home Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 6
6 Reviews
Write a Review

Hattie Peck: The Journey Home Reviews | Toppsta

9781784456580

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 62 in the Picture Storybooks Series. See all Picture Storybooks books here.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 1 4 6 7
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Emma Levey

Emma Levey works in everything from print and gouache, to photography and 3-D. Emma is based in a teeny, tiny village called Llancarfan, in the south of Wales.

More about Emma Levey

About Emma Levey

Emma Levey works in everything from print and gouache, to photography and 3-D. Emma is based in a teeny, tiny village called Llancarfan, in the south of Wales.

More about Emma Levey

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)