Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How to Grow a Dinosaur

by
,

How to Grow a Dinosaur Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 18
18 Reviews
Write a Review

Albie is a normal little boy who has extraordinary adventures. When he helps his mum in the garden by planting some seeds, he can't quite believe his eyes the next morning. The garden has grown beyond all belief and these are not just any old plants - oh, no - Albie's seeds have grown into great big jurassic jungle! He rushes outside to discover what else has grown - a fantastic mix of real live DINOSAURS! A colourful, funny follow-up to Supermarket Zoo .

How to Grow a Dinosaur Reviews | Toppsta

9781847385949

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 2 3 4 5 6
Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About Caryl Hart

Caryl Hart Biography
Caryl Hart write picture books and young fiction and runs creative literacy workshops for schools, libraries, communities and festivals. Her books have won and been shortlisted for many regional and national awards. Meet the Oceans was one of Waterstones Best Books for Babies & Toddlers 2021 and Books for Topics' Best EYFS Curric

More about Caryl Hart

About Ed Eaves

Caryl Hart is a full time children`s writer, who also runs creative workshops with local schools. She lives on the top of a windy hill in the Peak District with her guitar-playing husband, two cheeky daughters, one extremely fluffy black cat, a goldfish, four hens and an invisible dog called Paddy. She spends her spare time digging her allotment and organizi

More about Ed Eaves

Ratings

  • (15 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)