Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Radha and Jai's Recipe for Romance

by

Write a Review

Radha was on the verge of winning the world's biggest kathak dancing competition when a family betrayal shattered her dreams, and her confidence. Now, she's made a deal with her mum: study dance for a year at the Princeton Academy of Arts and Sciences and then leave that world forever. But if she's not a dancer, what is she? Could learning to cook - a way to connect with her absent father - become her new passion?


Jai, captain of the academy's Bollywood Beats dance team, is putting his hopes of going to medical school on hold because money is tight at home. But then Jai meets Radha and as sparks fly, he soon realizes she could be the ingredient he and Bollywood Beats need for a life-changing year.

Can Radha and Jai figure out their dreams and choreograph their happily ever after?

For fans of Elizabeth Acevedo's WITH THE FIRE ON HIGH and Sandhya Menon's WHEN DIMPLE MET RISHI.

Radha and Jai's Recipe for Romance Reviews | Toppsta

9781788952132

Share on

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Radha and Jai's Recipe for Romance'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

About Nisha Sharma

Nisha Sharma grew up immersed in Bollywood movies, eighties pop culture and romance novels, so it comes as no surprise that her first novel MY SO-CALLED BOLLYWOOD LIFE features all three. Nisha credits her father for her multiple graduate degrees and her mother for her love of Shah Rukh Khan and Jane Austen. She lives in New Jersey with her cat, Lizzie Benne

More about Nisha Sharma

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)