Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

I Know You Did It

by

I Know You Did It Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

'I Know You Did It is a fantastic, gripping crime
thriller from Sue Wallman which never lets up in pace and excitement
- young readers will tear through its pages.' BookTrust
There's a killer at Ruby's new school.
It's Ruby.
On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds
a note in her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT".
She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible
for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they
were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years.
When first one, then two students are found dead,
it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer.
Or, she might be next.

One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the
award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead
Popular
Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We
Were Liars
This novel was voted winner of the Grampion Children's
Book Award 2021

I Know You Did It Reviews | Toppsta

9780702302701
  • ISBN: 9780702302701
  • Pub Date: 6th May 2021
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 352

Share on

Featured Book
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas

Children will love this dinosaur twist on the classic, "Twelve Days of Christmas" carol by Evie Day and Liam Darcy.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More School stories

See More General fiction

See More Thrillers

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 12 14
Featured Book
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas
The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas

Children will love this dinosaur twist on the classic, "Twelve Days of Christmas" carol by Evie Day and Liam Darcy.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)