Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Silly Sea

by

Silly Sea Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Meet lots of sea creatures in this ocean book packed with amazing pop-up surprises. From a wriggly octopus to a silly shark, the sea creatures are brought to life with Jack Tickle's vibrant illustrations.

Silly Sea Reviews | Toppsta

9781848572348

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 5 in the Peek-a-boo Pop-ups Series. See all Peek-a-boo Pop-ups books here.

Category

See More Novelty, toy & die-cut books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 3 6
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Jack Tickle

Jack Tickle likes painting in acrylic because when he spills coffee and food on his pictures, he can wipe them clean again! He likes to eat gingerbread men and chocolate biscuits and listen to loud guitar music and Radio 4 while he paints. Jack lives in South West England with his family and a large biscuit barrel!

More about Jack Tickle

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)