Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Fabulous Fairy Feast

by
,

Fabulous Fairy Feast Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

It's an exciting day in Fairyland when the Queen invites all the fairies and their pets to a midnight feast. Lucy Little-Fairy and her frog, Burp, arrive at The Magical Meeting Place on Lucy's flying pink bicycle - the envy of all her fairy friends. They are all ready for the feast.But the Fairy Queen's mischievous monkey, Maurice, is in a muddly mood and when he steals the Queen's handbag and drops her wand, all sorts of unexpected magic is unleashed...

Fabulous Fairy Feast Reviews | Toppsta

9781405236430
  • ISBN: 9781405236430
  • Pub Date: 4th August 2008
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Sue Heap

After graduating from Hull College of Art, Sue Heap worked in animation and as a designer at several children's book publishers. Sue has illustrated over thirty children's books, including Cowboy Baby for which she won the prestigious Smarties Prize. She's lived in many places including Eg

More about Sue Heap

About Sue Heap

After graduating from Hull College of Art, Sue Heap worked in animation and as a designer at several children's book publishers. Sue has illustrated over thirty children's books, including Cowboy Baby for which she won the prestigious Smarties Prize. She's lived in many places including Eg

More about Sue Heap

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)