Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Hackney Martian

by
,

The Hackney Martian Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 13
13 Reviews
Write a Review

When Max the Martian crash lands on planet Earth he befriends football-loving Sam,  who promises to help him get back home. The pair set out on an exciting journey through the sewers and the old streets, to the Tower of London, to find the one special ingredient that will power the little Martian’s spacecraft and returning him home - diamonds!

The Hackney Martian Reviews | Toppsta

9781910851012

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 2 3 5 6 7
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Ratings

  • (10 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)