Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus

by

Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

A Super Happy Magic Forest chapter book packed with illustrations and plenty of humour-this is the perfect read for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants (6+).

The Super Happy Magic Forest is the friendliest, most frolic-filled place in all the world, but very occasionally some evil-doer likes to come along and disturb the peace. That's when our five brave heroes to step up to save the day-there's Blossom the unicorn, Twinkle the pixie, Herbert the gnome, Hoofius the faun, and a plucky little mushroom called Trevor. Prepare for epic adventures, the odd picnic-break, and plenty of fun-filled frolics!

Super Happy Magic Forest: The Humongous Fungus Reviews | Toppsta

9780192771490

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

If you like this try

Category

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 6 11

About Matty Long

Matty Long is a hugely talented author and illustrator based in Cambridge, UK. His debut picture book SUPER HAPPY MAGIC FOREST was published internationally and shortlisted for several awards, including the Cambridgeshire Read It Again award.

More about Matty Long

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)