Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Write a Review

Flora entertains herself by drawing and painting. Will leaps from trees and swings branches like they're swords. The two siblings have always played separately, until Will is curious about what exactly Flora is putting in her sketchbook. Flora reveals that she has been drawing - and enhancing - all of Will's imaginary adventures, and making up some of her own. In one joyful afternoon, brother and sister discover that playing together is always more fun.

This irresistible and thoughtful story about siblings has expressive, vibrant art as stunning as the adventures the children go on. It is perfect for fans of Jonathan D. Voss's Brave Enough for Two and Ocean Meets Sky by the Fan Brothers.

Flora'S Tree House Reviews | Toppsta

9781627792264

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!
Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!

Our reviewers love this funny, illustrated series told from a dog's perspective. Perfect for new readers aged 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

Perfect half-term reading! The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Flora'S Tree House'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!
Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!

Our reviewers love this funny, illustrated series told from a dog's perspective. Perfect for new readers aged 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

Perfect half-term reading! The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

About Gabriel Alborozo

Gabriel Alborozo is a cartoonist and illustrator based in South London. His work has appeared in numerous magazines and papers including Private Eye, Punch, the Spectator, Prospect and the Oldie. In Australia he worked in animation as a background artist and for many years travelled about as an archaeological illustrator working for the British Museum, The M

More about Gabriel Alborozo

Books by this author

About Gabriel Alborozo

Gabriel Alborozo is a cartoonist and illustrator based in South London. His work has appeared in numerous magazines and papers including Private Eye, Punch, the Spectator, Prospect and the Oldie. In Australia he worked in animation as a background artist and for many years travelled about as an archaeological illustrator working for the British Museum, The M

More about Gabriel Alborozo

Books by this illustrator

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)