Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Two Brothers, One Tail

by

Write a Review

Two brothers, two hands.

Two brothers, four paws.
Two brothers, ten fingers.
Two brother, ten claws.
With simple rhyming text by Richard T. Morris and charming illustrations from Jay Fleck, Two Brothers, One Tail is a heart-warming story about a boy and his brother, who just happens to be a dog. Perfect for fans of Bad Dog, Marley and Harry the Dirty Dog!

Two Brothers, One Tail Reviews | Toppsta

9781524740856

Share on

Featured Book
Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless
Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless

BOOK OF THE MONTH: We love this gorgeously, funny take on a favourite fairy tale, perfect for little ones with a slightly rebellious streak!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Two Brothers, One Tail'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless
Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless

BOOK OF THE MONTH: We love this gorgeously, funny take on a favourite fairy tale, perfect for little ones with a slightly rebellious streak!

View book
Featured Books

About Richard T. Morris

In researching this book Richard T. Morris lived for two years ago among a herd of wild moose in the Canadian Rocky Mountains, where he survived on roots and- cut! Sorry. He made this whole story up. Richard is actually the author of Bye-Bye Baby! (Walker/Bloomsbury, 2009 ). He is also a regular contributor Ellen Potter a

More about Richard T. Morris

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)