Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Six Months Later

by

Write a Review

From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.
When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.
Before, she'd been a mediocre student.
Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.
Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.
Now he's her boyfriend.
Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.
Now her best friend won't speak to her.
What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.
This book is perfect for:Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperbackFans of Karen McManus and Natasha PrestonParents looking for mystery books for teensPraise for Six Months Later:
YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee
"[A] smart, edgy thriller."-Kirkus
"Well paced and beautifully written...This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."-School Library Journal
"An intense psychological mystery... has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."-Publishers Weekly
Also by Natalie D. Richards:
Five Total Strangers
Gone Too Far
My Secret to Tell
One Was Lost
We All Fall Down
What You Hide

Six Months Later Reviews | Toppsta

9781402285516

Share on

Featured Book
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Giants, elves, darks spells! This powerful adventure story is about a boy with no memories who must find his own magic to save the world.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Thrillers

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Six Months Later'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1
Jayben and the Golden Torch: Book 1

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Giants, elves, darks spells! This powerful adventure story is about a boy with no memories who must find his own magic to save the world.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)