Rise of the Dragons
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Rise of the Dragons

by

Rise of the Dragons Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

With 9 collectible game cards that put YOU inside the dragon
battle!

There was a time when our world was full of dragons,
and they lived alongside humans in harmony. But after a rogue
group called the Raptors tried to gain power and rule
over Earth, all dragons were banished to another realm.
Years passed, and then decades, and then centuries.
And most humans forgot about the dragons. It was almost as if
they had never existed.
But some still new the truth, and the legend stayed alive.
Eleven-year-old Sirin grew up with the stories, but the
magic of those tales seemed hard to believe. That is, until Sirin
saw a mysterious streak of silver in the night sky and decided
to find its source.
But when Sirin becomes the first child to "lock"
with a dragon in centuries - forming a deep bond unlike anything
she's ever known - she learns that not all dragons have
returned with good intentions. And soon she finds herself at
the centre of a terrifying battle...
Written by bestselling author Angie Sage, Rise of the
Dragons is perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to
Train Your Dragon series.

Rise of the Dragons Reviews | Toppsta

9780545864961
  • ISBN: 9780545864961
  • Pub Date: 2nd May 2019
  • Publisher: Scholastic US
  • Imprint: Scholastic US
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 272

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 9

About Angie Sage

Angie Sage began her career illustrating books, and then started writing - first toddler books, later chapter books and then the masterful Septimus Heap. She lives in a fifteenth-century house in Somerset. She has two grown-up daughters.
http://www.angiesage.com/
www.facebook.com/SeptimusHeapUK

More about Angie Sage

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)