Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kevin

by

Kevin Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 24
24 Reviews
Write a Review

A glorious picture book story all about one boy, one imaginary friend named Kevin, and one very special friendship... from the creative genius behind the #DrawWithRob phenomenon and the bestselling and award-winning Blown Away !
Uh-oh - Sid Gibbons is in trouble again! Time to think fast...
When Sid makes yet another mess, and his mum is at the end of her patience, Sid does what every quick-thinking kid would do - he blames it on his big, furry, vanilla-and-pink friend Kevin!
And while it seemed like a good idea at the time, Sid gets an unexpected surprise when he finds out that Kevin and his world might not be so imaginary after all - and while his friend might be make-believe, his feelings are very real.
From the bestselling and multi-award-winnning Rob Biddulph, creator of the internet phenomenon Draw With Rob. As seen on YouTube, FaceBook, Instagram, CBeebies and TV news everywhere, and the Waterstones Book Prize-winning Blown Away! !
This is the perfect story for boys and girls of 4+, and anyone who's ever needed a friend, to share with their families! so step up and enjoy Rob Biddulph's trademark warm-hearted humour.

Kevin Reviews | Toppsta

9780008207410

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 2 3 4 5 6
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Rob Biddulph

Rob Biddulph Biography
Rob Biddulph is an award-winning and bestselling author and illustrator. His first picture book Blown Away won the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. His second, GRRRRR!, was nominated for the CILIP Kate Greena

More about Rob Biddulph

Ratings

  • (17 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)