Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Magical Kingdom of Birds: The Ice Swans

by

Magical Kingdom of Birds: The Ice Swans Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

To the Keeper of this Book - it's time for you to visit the magical Kingdom waiting within. Believe in yourself - that will give you wings to fly!
When Maya receives a special colouring book - The Magical Kingdom of Birds - she is transported to a beautiful realm filled with magnificent birds and their fairy friends. But the Kingdom is in trouble, wicked Lord Astor has frozen the Diamond Lake and turned its beautiful swans into ice statues. Can Maya, with the help of her friends Willow and Patch, break the enchantment and save the day?

Packed with beautiful illustrations, information on the real birds that inspired the story, and a special colouring page.

Magical Kingdom of Birds: The Ice Swans Reviews | Toppsta

9780192766236

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 3 6
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Anne Booth

Anne Booth studied English at The University of York, but after some years working in a bookshop and teaching in Italy, she studied Pastoral Theology for a year before working as an administrative assistant in a Christian Charity. Whilst working she completed a part-time MA in Children's Literature, which she still loves! After getting married and raising fo

More about Anne Booth

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)