Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Weird But True! 4

by

Write a Review

Did you know that lemons can power lightbulbs, or that some goats climb trees? It's all weird ... but true!
The world can be a pretty wacky place! Kids will have a blast exploring just HOW wacky in the 4th book in the wildly popular Weird But True series, full of 350 surprising and amazing facts. Topics include science, space, weather, geography, food, pop culture, and just about everything else under the sun, presented with fascinating photos and illustrations. This quirky little reference book is so much fun, kids forget they're learning.

Weird But True! 4 Reviews | Toppsta

9781426331107

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 36 in the Weird But True Series. See all Weird But True books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Weird But True! 4'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About National Geographic Kids

The National Geographic Kid is curious about the world around them, empowered in the face of challenges and responsible for others and the natural world. Combining these principles with the international educational heritage of Collins, this partnership is a natural fit for books that are funny, weird, exploratory, educational and loved by children.

More about National Geographic Kids

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)