Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rosie's Walk

by

Rosie's Walk Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

When Rosie the hen sets off for a stroll she is unaware of the distinctly fox-shaped shadow that's following her. But luckily for Rosie, her pursuer is the clumsiest of his kind.

Rosie's Walk Reviews | Toppsta

9780099413998

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Pat Hutchins

Pat Hutchins has always loved drawing and at the age of 16, won a scholarship to Darlington Art School. She is now one of the most popular picture book creators in the world with over 30 children's books published after the success of her classic Rosie's Walk.

More about Pat Hutchins

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)