Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Big Blue Train

by
,

Big Blue Train Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Toot toot! Hold tight! Ben and Bella are off on another adventure! This time with the Big Blue Train!
They set off for the seaside, with various animal friends jumping, leaping and squashing aboard along the way, but will everyone manage to squeeze on, and just why is everyone heading for the seaside? A brilliant second title from Julia and Adrian, the team that brought you the bright and bouncy award-winning Big Red Bath.

Big Blue Train Reviews | Toppsta

9781846164361

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Julia Jarman

Julia Jarman was a teacher before becoming a full-time writer of children's books. Her first book was a story she used to tell her children at bedtime, When Poppy Ran Away. Julia's Jessame stories, also for younger readers, have enjoyed years of success. Her older fictiion centres on historical time-slip fiction which links in with National Curriculum H

More about Julia Jarman

About Adrian Reynolds

Michael Lawrence originally trained as a graphic designer and photographer, but subsequently became a television script reader, press officer, an art and antiques dealer, a painter and sculptor, and several other things he would rather not talk about. His first book, a novel for children, was published in 1995. He is now a full time author, creator of the po

More about Adrian Reynolds

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)