Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Space Dog

by

Space Dog Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

Spacedog's lonely mission is nearly over, and it's nearly time for him to go home. But one perilous rescue attempt later, and he finds himself with an Astrocat aboard his ship. But everyone knows Spacedogs and Astrocats are sworn enemies ...aren't they? And then they encounter a Moustronaut in peril, in this intergalactic romp by awardwinner Mini Grey.

Space Dog Reviews | Toppsta

9780857550903

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 3 5 6
Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

About Mini Grey

Mini Grey studied sequential design at Brighton University before launching her first picture book, Egg Drop, in 2002. Trained in puppet making, set design, welding and carpentry, Mini's style has an unconventional flare and instantly recognizable quirkiness. Her picture books include Traction Man is Here, Traction Man Meets Turbo Dog, Biscuit Bear, Egg Drop

More about Mini Grey

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)