Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Pip and Posy: The Bedtime Frog

by
,

Pip and Posy: The Bedtime Frog Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 14
14 Reviews
Write a Review

When Posy goes to stay at Pip's house they have lots of fun together before bedtime. But just as they switch out the light, disaster strikes: Posy realises that she has forgotten her favourite frog toy. Keen to help his distraught friend, Pip offers Posy a range of different toys to substitute for her frog, including his own favourite frog money box. But none of them will do: "That's the wrong frog!" Posy wails. It is only when Pip gives Posy his own, very favourite, pig toy that Posy is comforted and the friends can get a good night's sleep, at last.

Pip and Posy: The Bedtime Frog Reviews | Toppsta

9780857633835
  • ISBN: 9780857633835
  • Pub Date: 3rd September 2015
  • Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Imprint: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 7 in the Pip and Posy Series. See all Pip and Posy books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 2 3 4 5 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Nosy Crow

Lives in: Melbourne, Australia
Rebecca is an English illustrator living in Australia. She grew up in a creative, if slightly eccentric, family. Her days were spent roaming the English countryside collecting wild flowers and leaves, chasing butterflies and birds, and drawing tiny pictures of everything she could.
After graduating from art school in Winchest

More about Nosy Crow

About Axel Scheffler

Axel Scheffler Biography

Axel Scheffler is an acclaimed illustrator, animator and more recently author of children's books. He was born in Hamburg in 1957 and moved to England in 1982 in order to study illustration at the Bath Academy of Art. He then worked for a variety of advertising companies, magazines and newspapers in both England and Germany

More about Axel Scheffler

Ratings

  • (12 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)