Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Quiet!

by
,

Quiet! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

Quiet! roars Pa Lion. And all is quiet in the jungle. Not a rumble nor a grumble, not a chitter nor a chatter, not a pitter nor a patter, not a teeny, tiny squeak. Now Pa Lion must make sure it stays this way as baby Leo sleeps.

Quiet! Reviews | Toppsta

9781854309006

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 4 5 10
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Paul Bright

Paul Bright was born in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and studied Engineering and Material Science.
He used to work for a large chemical company, and spent time living in Switzerland, Holland and Spain. Now he lives back in England in Tunbridge Wells and spends a lot more time writing. Hannah George grew up in a house in the woods, a stone's throw from the sea. She

More about Paul Bright

About Guy Parker-Rees

Guy Parker Rees Biography
Guy Parker Rees is the award-winning illustrator of Giraffes Can't Dance, The Chimpanzees of Happy Town and [url=https://toppsta.com/books/details/

More about Guy Parker-Rees

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)