Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Spotty Lottie and Me

by
,

Spotty Lottie and Me Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Joey has chicken pox and has to stay at home. But being ill is boring. His mother tells him he can play with a friend, but only a spotty friend as he is infectious, so he sets off to search for one. Will Joey find anyone to play with who isn't scared of his spots?

Spotty Lottie and Me Reviews | Toppsta

9781783442065

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Richard Byrne

Richard Byrne was born and grew up in Brighton. He studied at Eastbourne College of Art & Design. New to the picture book world Richard is an up and coming picture book creator with his first two books being nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal 2012. He lives in Chichester with his wife and two children. He is currently working on a second picture boo

More about Richard Byrne

About Richard Byrne

Richard Byrne was born and grew up in Brighton. He studied at Eastbourne College of Art & Design. New to the picture book world Richard is an up and coming picture book creator with his first two books being nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal 2012. He lives in Chichester with his wife and two children. He is currently working on a second picture boo

More about Richard Byrne

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)