Compare Prices Add to Wishlist
Write a Review

Acorn books provide carefully levelled non-fiction to introduce key curriculum concepts. This series explains the changing seasons and seasonal changes in weather, plants and animals. Includes notes for parents and teachers.

Seasons Reviews | Toppsta


Share on


If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.


This is Book 2 in the Read and Learn: Seasons Series. See all Read and Learn: Seasons books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review

No one has written a review for 'Seasons'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

About Monica Hughes

Internationally-renowned children's author, Monica Hughes was a master of science fiction and fantasy writing. She was the recipient of numerous awards and was the author of The Isis Trilogy and A Handful of Seeds. She has written a number of titles for the Collins Big Cat series.

More about Monica Hughes


  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)