Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Write a Review

Terrorism Reviews | Toppsta

9781526304100
  • ISBN: 9781526304100
  • Pub Date: 10th May 2018
  • Publisher: Unknown
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 48

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Is Our World in Crisis? Series. See all Is Our World in Crisis? books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Terrorism'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)