Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

When Will it Snow?

by
,

When Will it Snow? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

"Winter is coming," Mother Bear said. "We must snuggle down to sleep in our den." Little Bear doesn't want to sleep! He wants to know what snow is like. His firends try to show him by making mud-balls and angels in the sand. But Little Bear knows that while he's asleep his friends will have fun in the soft, white snow. Will they forget about him?

When Will it Snow? Reviews | Toppsta

9781848952539

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 6
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Kathryn White

Kathryn White writes for children of all ages and is obsessed with animals. She's published by Little Tiger and Egmont and regularly visits schools and runs interactive workshops. Beast Hunter is her first title for A & C Black.

More about Kathryn White

About Alison Edgson

Georgiana lives in a tiny flat in London with a husband, a piano and piles of beautiful books. When not writing, she can usually be found baking brownies and dreaming of owning a Labrador called Watson. Alison Edgson was born in County Down in Northern Ireland and now lives near Newport in Wales. When she's not illustrating children's books, Alison spends mo

More about Alison Edgson

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)