Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Best, Best Baby!

by
,

The Best, Best Baby! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

A big sister learns that although her baby brother can be VERY annoying and there are lots of things that he can't do yet, he's still the best, BEST baby that a sister ever had!

The Best, Best Baby! Reviews | Toppsta

9781783440443

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Anthea Simmons

Anthea Simmons lives in Devon with her polydactyl cat, Caramac. After a successful career in the City and a spell of teaching, she finally knuckled down to write at the insistence of her son, Henry. She is the author of Share, The Best Best Baby, I'm Big Now and Lightning Mary and spends much of her time campaigning for the UK to remain in the EU.

More about Anthea Simmons

About Georgie Birkett

Georgie Birkett completed her degree in Graphic Design and Illustration at the University of Brighton in 1996. She has since illustrated many books published all over the world and in 2008 she won the Best Baby Book 2008 in the Booktrust Early Years Awards for Is This My Nose? (Red Fox). Born in Kent, Georgie now lives in Lewes, East Sussex, with her husband

More about Georgie Birkett

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)