Our Cursed Love
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Our Cursed Love

by

Write a Review

Julie Abe's Our Cursed Love is an uplifting story about the magic of true love and the choices we make. Perfect for fans of You've Reached Sam.

'A celebration of all things Japan, magic, and romance, readers will swoon at this charming, big-hearted friends-to-lovers story' - Emiko Jean, author of Tokyo Ever After

Destiny, magic, true love . . .

Remy is in love with her best friend Cam, and a winter trip to Japan provides the perfect setting to tell him how she truly feels. But when a mystical tea leaf reading reveals they’re not meant to be together, Remy and Cam find themselves in a secret magical apothecary in their search for answers.

Here they are offered an ancient soulmate elixir - but upon drinking it they are plunged into chaos when Cam's memories of Remy completely disappear.

They must travel through Tokyo to rediscover Cam’s memories and make new ones, for if Remy can't help restore Cam's memories before midnight on New Year’s Eve, they’ll be cursed to forget each other . . . forever.

Our Cursed Love Reviews | Toppsta

9781035039975
  • ISBN: 9781035039975
  • Pub Date: 14th December 2023
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Imprint: Macmillan
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 304

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Our Cursed Love'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?