Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Knight Who Took All Day

by

The Knight Who Took All Day Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 10
10 Reviews
Write a Review

The Knight Who Took All Day Reviews | Toppsta

9781912050451

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 0 2 3 5 6 7
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About James Mayhew

James created his first Katie book 'Katie's Picture Show' over twenty years ago as a way to share his enthusiasm for art with children. His series of Katie books are much-loved and respected as an early introduction to art. Also in the series is Katie in London which has been an extremely popular guide to England's capital city. 'Ella Bella Ballerina and the

More about James Mayhew

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)