Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Knight Who Took All Day

by

The Knight Who Took All Day Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 10
10 Reviews
Write a Review

The Knight Who Took All Day Reviews | Toppsta

9781912050451

Share on

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 0 2 3 5 6 7
Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

About James Mayhew

James created his first Katie book 'Katie's Picture Show' over twenty years ago as a way to share his enthusiasm for art with children. His series of Katie books are much-loved and respected as an early introduction to art. Also in the series is Katie in London which has been an extremely popular guide to England's capital city. 'Ella Bella Ballerina and the

More about James Mayhew

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)