Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss

by

Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

It's bedtime for Belle and Boo. Time for a bath, time for milk and cookies, time for a story. But when Boo decides it's time to hide, he almost misses the most important part of bedtime.This is the second delightful picture book starring Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow their adventures as they explore the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing the reader into a magical world of imagination and discovery. This charming tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter, Winnie the Pooh and Milly-Molly-Mandy.

Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss Reviews | Toppsta

9781408316108

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages That's not my flamingo...
That's not my flamingo...

Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured patches as they meet flamingos with fuzzy tails, shiny beaks and soft wings.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Dork Diaries
Dork Diaries

For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid you NEED this series in your life! Recommended for ages 8+

View book

Series

This is Book 3 in the Belle & Boo Series. See all Belle & Boo books here.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

19th January '18
I read it to Leia aged 6 aged 6
Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss 9781408316108
5 stars
I am a big fan of Belle & Boo, so was delighted to get this for our bookshelf. It is a lovely bedtime story for boys and girls. It's about a little girl called Belle getting ready for bed with her favourite soft toy Boo the rabbit. It's a delightful story, one we go back to a lot.
Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages That's not my flamingo...
That's not my flamingo...

Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured patches as they meet flamingos with fuzzy tails, shiny beaks and soft wings.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Dork Diaries
Dork Diaries

For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid you NEED this series in your life! Recommended for ages 8+

View book

About Mandy Sutcliffe

Mandy Sutcliffe was born in Stockport and loved drawing from an early age. She studied illustration at Leeds University, spending part of her degree course based in Paris. During this time, Mandy spent hours drawing and painting in Parisian parks, inspired by the world around her. It was while she was in Paris that Mandy first heard the name 'Belle' and...

More about Mandy Sutcliffe

Ratings

    5 stars
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)