Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Disney Pixar The Good Dinosaur

by

Disney Pixar The Good Dinosaur Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

Arlo the little dinosaur is afraid of everything. When he gets lost in the wilderness, he must learn to face his fears in order to find his way home. Will an unlikely friendship with a little human boy be the help that Arlo needs?

Disney Pixar The Good Dinosaur Reviews | Toppsta

9781472349446
  • ISBN: 9781472349446
  • Pub Date: 3rd November 2015
  • Publisher: Parragon
  • Imprint: Parragon
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 72

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)