Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Serafina and the Splintered Heart

by

Write a Review

Venture into the magical and mystical world of Serafina and the Splintered Heart - the follow-up to the New York Times bestselling and Goodreads Choice Awards finalist, Serafina and the Black Cloak and Serafina and the Twisted Staff.

In the highly anticipated next installment of the Serafina series, Serafina must confront the darkest threat she's ever encountered at Biltmore Estate. She knows she can face anything with her best friend and closest ally, Braeden Vanderbilt, by her side. But when a sinister force tears them apart, Serafina scrambles to uncover the mystery about herself and the destiny that awaits her. It's set to be her most formidable challenge yet. A beguiling book for children aged 9 years and up . . .
Robert Beatty is the debut and New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystery book for children Serafina and the Black Cloak and its enchanting sequel Serafina and the Twisted Staff. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). robert-beatty.com
Perfect for fans of J K Rowling, Abi Elphinstone, Robin Stevens and Jennifer Bell.

Serafina and the Splintered Heart Reviews | Toppsta

9781405284165

Share on

Featured Book
This Wonderful Thing
This Wonderful Thing

BOOK OF THE MONTH: From the author of bestselling debut, Boy Underwater, comes a moving and hilarious novel for ages 10+

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the The Serafina Series Series. See all The Serafina Series books here.

Category

See More Fantasy & magical realism

See More Historical fiction

See More Thrillers

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Serafina and the Splintered Heart'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
This Wonderful Thing
This Wonderful Thing

BOOK OF THE MONTH: From the author of bestselling debut, Boy Underwater, comes a moving and hilarious novel for ages 10+

View book

About Robert Beatty

Robert Beatty is the debut and New York Times bestselling author of the magical and mystery thriller Serafina and the Black Cloak. He lives in the forested Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina with his wife and three daughters (and four cats, four dogs and four horses). The Beattys love to explore the beautiful Biltmore Estate, the darkened forest trails,

More about Robert Beatty

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)