Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Asterix and The Goths: Album 3

by
,

Asterix and The Goths: Album 3 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Asterix and Obelix escort Getafix to the druids' annual conference in the Forest of the Carnutes. Little do they know that the Goths are lying in ambush, ready to kidnap the Druid of the Year - who of course is Getafix! But what with Gauls, Goths and Romans all at odds, it's hard to tell friend from foe... until Goths begin fighting Goths in the Asterixian Wars.

Asterix and The Goths: Album 3 Reviews | Toppsta

9780752866154

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 63 in the Asterix Series. See all Asterix books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Rene Goscinny

Rene Goscinny was born in Paris in 1926, and spent most of his childhood in Argentina,before eventually moving to Paris in 1951. He died in 1977. Albert Uderzo was born in 1927 in a small village in Marne, France. He met Rene Goscinny in 1951 and on 29 October 1959 their most famous creation, Asterix, made his first appearance on p

More about Rene Goscinny

About Albert Uderzo

Rene Goscinny was born in Paris in 1926, and spent most of his childhood in Argentina, before eventually moving to Paris in 1951. He died in 1977. Albert Uderzo was born in 1927 in a small village in Marne, France. He met Rene Goscinny in 1951 and on 29 October 1959 their most famous creation, Asterix, made his first appearance on page 20 of Pilote. ASTERIX

More about Albert Uderzo

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)