Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

William Wobbly and the Mysterious Holey Jumper: A Story About Fear and Coping

by
,
,

Write a Review

William Wobbly is having lots of wobbly feelings one morning but his mum is so busy that she doesn't notice. William Wobbly's worries worsen when he notices small changes at school. " Where's my real teacher?!" he wonders. He hides under his desk and he chews holes into his jumper, but even that doesn't take the wobbly feelings away. Luckily, his mum is here to help him cope when he's afraid. Written by a mum who understands, and her daughter (who used to have a lot of wobbly feelings), this is a story for children aged 3-10 with problematic coping habits.

William Wobbly and the Mysterious Holey Jumper: A Story About Fear and Coping Reviews | Toppsta

9781785922817

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 5 in the Therapeutic Parenting Books Series. See all Therapeutic Parenting Books books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'William Wobbly and the Mysterious Holey Jumper: A Story About Fear and Coping'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)