Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Moo: A First Book of Counting

by
,

Moo: A First Book of Counting Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Learn to count from 1 to 5 with smiley Pink Pig, busy Mother Hen, and a whole host of farmyard characters in this first book of counting. A combination of bright, engaging artwork, concentric finger-holes and cheerful rhyming text make this book an interactive delight for toddlers.

Moo: A First Book of Counting Reviews | Toppsta

9781848695801

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 25 in the My Little World Series. See all My Little World books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 0
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Jonathan Litton

Jonathan Litton has written numerous children's books in prose and verse. He loves using his science background to write about sea creatures, space and saving the planet, but is also fond of penning stories about pirates, princesses and picnics. When not writing, he can usually be found on his bike.

More about Jonathan Litton

About Fhiona Galloway

Fhiona Galloway has been a freelance illustrator for many years and has enjoyed illustrating for a wide base of clients, including many children's publishers, which she loves. She lives in the west of Scotland with her husband, daughter and giant schnauzer and when she's not working, likes to spend time walking, watching films and reading.

More about Fhiona Galloway

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)