Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Little Lemur Laughing

by

Little Lemur Laughing Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant follow up to the brilliant I Don't Like Poetry from exciting young poet, Joshua Seigal is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and anyone else who needs a giggle.

"Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world and this new collection of his poems will be a real crowd-pleaser." (lovereading4kids.co.uk)
"This is a little gem of a poetry book... Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet." (Books for Keeps)
Covering everything from spaghetti-eating dogs to conkers and from the joy of stickers to a stomping brontosaurus, Joshua Seigal's child's-eye view of the world makes these poems accessible and fun: perfect for young readers aged five and upwards. Before you know it, you'll be LAUGHING LIKE A LEMUR!
Book band: Lime
Ideal for aged 5+

Little Lemur Laughing Reviews | Toppsta

9781472930040

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Poetry

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

About Joshua Seigal

Joshua Seigal is a poet, performer and workshop leader who spends his time visiting schools, libraries and theatres around the country and beyond. He has taken critically-acclaimed poetry shows to the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, but usually ends up performing in front of his mirror, using a hairbrush as a microphone. He has managed to gain the minimal skills

More about Joshua Seigal

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)